Loan Depot Logo

Official Mortgage Provider of First Service Realty, ERA

mcerrato

Mario Cerrato

NMLS# 932260
Area Manager

(954) 248-5802 office
(305) 219-2788 cell
(833) 516-1174 fax

MCerrato@loandepot.com
www.loandepot.com/mcerrato

brobles

Barnaby Robles

NMLS# 1266390
Branch Manager

(954) 248-5846 office
(305) 496-1385 cell
(833)  858-0301 fax

brobles@loandepot.com
www.loandepot.com/loan-officers/brobles

iseveriche

Ivan Severiche

NMLS# 476613
Loan Consultant

(954) 248-5838 office
(305) 742-3163 cell
(833) 393-0346 fax

iseveriche@loandepot.com
https://www.loandepot.com/iseveriche

damarismartin

Damaris Martin

NMLS#986359
Loan Consultant

(954) 248-5822 office
(786) 390-7528 cell
(833) 795-2935 fax

damarismartin@loandepot.com
www.loandepot.com/loan-officers/damarismartin

jicaza

Jose Icaza

NMLS# 1566198
Sales Manager

(786) 972-3761 office
(305) 922-8111 cell
(833) 710-0616 fax

jicaza@loandepot.com
https://www.loanDepot.com/jicaza

pflores

Patrick Flores

NMLS#2333842
Loan Consultant

(754) 260-3871 office
(954) 595-9915 cell
(833) 776-1767 fax

pflores@loandepot.com
www.loandepot.com/loan-officers/pflores

sgimenez

Sandy Gimenez

NMLS#626518
Loan Consultant

(954) 248-5838 office
(786) 487-3413 cell
(833) 393-0346 fax

sgimenez@loandepot.com
www.loandepot.com/loan-officers/sgimenez

eduardocorrea

Eduardo Correa

NMLS#1792111
Loan Consultant

(786) 701-7626 office
(786) 720-8242 cell
(833) 393-0346 fax

eduardocorrea@loandepot.com
www.loandepot.com/loan-officers/eduardocorrea

bbillini

Brigida Billini

NMLS#382619
Loan Consultant

(786) 307-9085 cell
(480) 385-0520 fax

BBillini@loandepot.com
www.loandepot.com/loan-officers/bbillini

keriromero-(1)

Keri Romero

NMLS#1923804
Loan Consultant

(786) 561-469-0174
(954) 471-5139 cell
(833) 915-1996 fax

keriromero@loandepot.com
www.loandepot.com/loan-officers/keriromero